To cancel your Betterteam account email us on email@example.com or submit a cancellation request here. Cancellation requests are effective immediately (including stopping any charges on your credit card) but it may take up to 2 days for our Customer Success Team to complete all the steps in the cancellation process and send you a final confirmation.
After your account is cancelled you will still be able to log into your dashboard at https://app.betterteam.com to view any existing candidates, download resumes, like and decline candidates, and update your details.
What happens when your account is cancelled?
- If you are still in your initial 7 day free trial when you cancel then no charges will occur on your card.
- Any published job posts will be closed on your company career site at companyname.betterteam.com.
- We will notify job boards in our network to remove any published job posts. This usually takes 24 hours to occur.
- Candidates will no longer be able to apply to any of your jobs.